Latest @LKC

May 25, 2018

Dr G.S.Samra re-elected as President of the Principals Association

Dr. Gurpinder Singh Samra, Principal Lyallpur Khalsa College Jalandhar has been unanimously re-elected as the President of the Principals Association of Non Governmental Affiliated Colleges-Guru Nanak Dev University. His successful previous term as the president of this association has lead to this confirmation in the Principals Association meeting whilst also providing him full rights to form his team for the activities of the association in his new term. Dr. GS Samra thanked the association for the new term and hoped for the same cooperation from the members during his newest tenure. Dr. GS Samra informed that the new team includes Dr. Ajay Sareen , Principal HMV College Jalandhar as Vice President, Dr. K.S. Randhawa Principal Sikh National College Banga as the General Secretary, Dr. R.K. Tuli Principal S.M College Dinanagar as the Joint Secretary and Dr. SK Arora, Principal DAV College, as the Finance Secretary. Dr. GS Samra and his team assured the association of utmost hard work on their part to carry out the responsibilities during the new term.

Back to top